Why I live in Tampa Bay….. here’s why…

IMG_1589

image

GOOD MORNING !!!!!!!!!    While you are sitting in traffic or the “SNOW”  OR WHATEVER,  YOU CAN SHAKE YOUR HEAD ABOUT THAT CRAZY TAMPA BAY person = me!

But why do I live here?  Let’s go over this.  That’s easy…..

  1.  There is no snow here.  IT JUST DOESN’T DO DAT.
  2. I HAVE A POOL  IN MY BACKYARD.  YES,  IT IS OURS. 
  3. IT MAY GET HOT BUT YOU ARE THE DUMB ONE AND SITTING IN TRAFFIC IN THE SNOW. 
  4. WE ARE LAUGHING AT YOU.  LAUGH AT US DURING THE HEAT WAVE BUT  THIS IS THE SEASON WHEN WE GET EVEN AND WELL…. LOOK AROUND… WE KNOW BETTER.
  5. COME ON DOWN AND VISIT INSTEAD OF SEEING FLIGHTS DISAPPEAR…  THEY GET CANCELLED GOING OUT NOT COMING IN. 
  6. HA HA HA HA HA HA HA
  7. DO YOU NEED AN IQ TEST?  
  8. N’ORLNS  AND US WOULD RATHER HAVE HURRICANES AND STORMS WITH RAIN AND WIND THAN YOUR MESS RIGHT NOW ANY DAY. 
  9. CHEESY SMILE….. 
  10. FIGURE IT OUT. 
ENOUGH SAID.    GOT THAT?
oH…. I INHERITED THE POOL WITH THE STATUTES AND THE HOUSE.  WE ARE NOT SELLING IT.   I AM NOT SITTING IN  A STORM OR FALLING ON ICE.  THOSE STONE THINGS ADD CHARACTER TO THE HOUSE. 
