A thought and a note here while helping my lawyer hub today…on to “other items” important in Florida life.

It is raining today and I am going on to other things.  My hub’s computer broke and he needs to get updated on his Florida continuing legal education for his lawyer life.  So he needs my computer, until I fix his.

Yes, I can do that.  His T key is stuck.  I hope I can do that.

So while we are listening to a long legal presentation,  I give you the tourist rainy day tour of Clearwater, Florida.

What are we listening to?   We are listening to a presentation on Mediation!   Maybe the life issues and the pro choice and pro lifers could learn a few things from this.

By the way,  I am on neither side because they argue.  NO one wants to fix anything. They both want their way.  I want a good way for all: both Mother, Father and Child and/or children.   Think about it.

It is about our life here.

Listen up!  Got that?

