Sunset to another busy week in the Fla… my thoughts.

busy sunset in the fla

Will the Guardian Angel who prayed or rooted for us please pick up the white courtesy Florida Flamingo phone?  It seems that we are on an anniversary streak? !

I dunno.  Maybe the Pope is dancing with God and God likes his steps.  Or the Dalai Lama is smiling more and the Creator likes it  Or someone in Isis chose not to bomb someone..  What button did they push?

I dunno.  Something is going right around our house.  What is going on?   But hey I don’t wanna jinx this good mess. 

Well, not everything… we are still in saving mode for a new AC unit central air and heating unit.   That’s next week.   They are telling me that it is going to cost us 3500.00 or so. 

I know some crazed friar  made it to heaven and just decided to give us a damn break. I can hear him laughing LOUD. 

It is Florida ** ike this that I wake up at 4 am and start thinking these rare thoughts. I try not to think at all when I wake up and it is still dark and I don’t have to go anywhere for hours or be anywhere until a certain hour. 

These were good thoughts  Dunno.  But I am publicly thankful for things going right for a change.  Clients are actually showing up. 

I am not going to say what else.  But when it is all over and the New AC unit is blowing cold into the new 2016 summer…. I will be locking the ‘florida doors here and glazing into Margaritaville after work here.   O yeah,  I am ordering a new espresso machine to move it move it in the morning.  O yeah,  add ice from the old fridge that ahem still works. 

But let us not jinx it.  Keep praying,  folks.  Keep the good wishes coming. 

We are thankful.   That is until you all see the house full of a long long to do list that would and will drive my readers to roll their eyes. 

First on the major repair list is a new AC unit and the estimate dude is going to show up next week.

More good wishes and prayers needed because we have had no air since last fall.  Someone stole our condenser outside after he broke into our backyard and stole it.

I know where the Patron is on sale after it is over.  I also know where the Lakeridge wine is on sale also.

Dunno,  I just need to celebrate after all that junk.

 

 

