BIG BLOG ENTRY COMING: 12 YEARS LATER SOMEONE HAD THE BLEEP TO CALL ME HERE

BIG  BLOG ISSUE COMING …. wait for it wait  for it …..

SOMEONE CALLED ME BACK BECAUSE I NEARRRR  TROLLED ANOTHER MOMMY BLOGGER. I LEFT MY PHONE NUMBER.  

See ???  I’m  a saint compared to @Kemstar and @Bashur on @pEWDPIE WHO FFOR IGHT OVER EVERYTHING AND DON’T TAKE PHONE CALLS.  GOOGLE THEIR NAMES ON GOOGLE OR YOUTUBE.  THEIR LANGUAGE IS IS NOT FOR FAMILY LISTENING. Ok??? You were warned big time.  They fight and @dramalert  is way more than even what I’d do on a bad or evil day.

Who was this phone explorer?  She was from Ohio .  SHE WAS OLDER 57…. AND HAD THE BOOBS TO CALL ME BACK.  YES,  I WROTE THAT.   Dare  the rest of them to do this.  We can get a group on Google plus.  You will have to agree to civility and serious dialogue.  I could go Facebook but nah,  My school pals are on there.  You should not mix with them and vice versa.  There are 700 of them. 

Year of Mercy dialogue is good.  

BECAUSE of HER PHONE CALL,  I MISSED A BIG DEADLINE TO MAIL AN IMPORTANT DOCUMENT.  OH WELL.  I MISSED STANDING IN LINE AT THE POST OFFICE. 

THAT COULD WAIT TOO.    

SO TO KEEP YOU INTERSTED IN THIS BLOG AFTER 12 YEARS,  I WILL WRITE ABOUT IT AT LUNCHTIME TOMORROW, EDT. 

YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOR IT.  SEE YOU TOMORROW HERE.

GOT THAT?

