NYT: GOP TURNS TO THE RIGHT… MY THOUGHTS ON THIS. SERIOUS FOLKS WHO ARE CHRISTIAN READ THIS…

 

http://www.nytimes.com/2016/07/13/us/politics/republican-convention-issues.html?smid=fb-nytimes&smtyp=cur&_r=0http://www.nytimes.com/2016/07/13/us/politics/republican-convention-issues.html?smid=fb-nytimes&smtyp=cur&_r=0

 

**************************************************************

If  TRUMP WINS AND IS A SON OF A BITCH AND IS NASTY AND SAYS “GET HIM OUT OF HERE ONE MORE TIME, ”  AND THE ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH OR ANY CHURCH PERSON   GOES CAMPAIGNING LIKE A MAD PERSON FOR THIS ABSOLUTE BIGOT,  THEN I CAN BE A BITCH TOO. 

…. MUST BE OKAY…   YOU WORSHIP THIS AMERICAN HITLER… THEN I CAN BE AN ABSOLUTE MEAN ASS TO YOU. 

MUST BE OKAY. 

I CAN IGNORE HIM LIKE NIXON AND THOSE CREEPS FROM THE 70S WATERGATE WHO WENT TO JAIL.  

… THEN HERE WE GO AGAIN…. trust me …. 

But think about this:  the ENTIRE STATE OF NEW YORK  TRUMP’S HOME STATE DID NOT NOMINATE HIM.  THEY KNOW WHAT THIS MAN DID. 

I AM  FROM NEW YORK AND WAS BORN IN MANHATTEN.  I DON’T EAT SAUSAGE GRAVY AND CONSIDER IT WORSE THAN TRIPE AND IT LOOKS LIKE PUKE AND THROW UP.  I feel like throwing up when  I see it.  

I am no longer going to be nice to those people.

Remember this: there’s going to be a lot of people at Fox News loosing their job soon:  Coulter,  O’Reilly. 

I predicted Roger Ailes Chief of Fox getting sued because he supports Murdoch and people are damn sick of him.  You cannot run a fake platform of con job conservativism of a cable network and have an owner who has a PAGE OF NUDE WOMEN ON THERE in A MAJOR NEWSPAPER IN ENGLAND. 

DON’T BELIEVE ME?    EVIDENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  ROGER AILES WORKED FOR HIM. HE WORKED FOR MR. MURDOCH

http://nymag.com/daily/intelligencer/2015/01/history-of-the-suns-controversial-page-3.html

DON’T BELIEVE ME? 

Go  Gretchen Carlson!!!!  You are my hero and I would hug you.  Nice going. 

Get ready to see them all FALL DOWN.  It is going to be a Domino effect. 

Watch out…..

Got that?   You won’t need a gun.  There is always the law and very brave people who know how to be real heros in this country.

