In other news, here’s a healthy lunch recipe that I eat a lot of on a weekly basis: my salad recipe.

People say I look like I am 30 something years old.  A lady on my birthday said I am 30 something.  She stood there and told me that.

Why?

I don’t think you stink bugs are going to like what I eat.  You look like you don’t eat what I eat.

Here’s my salad recipe that I eat on a regular basis.

  1.  Get a large can of chicken,  tuna or salmon.
  2.   Open it.
  3.   Get a bag of green  leafy salad greens
  4. Put everything in a bowl.
  5.  Add Italian dressing. Mix and eat.

I usually eat this  at least 3 times a week.  I don’t drink sugary Gatorade or Soda or anything with Red number 5 in it .  I don’t have potato chips in the house.  Popcorn is my snack on a limited basis.  I look at most fat people and well, ask why they put the crap in their mouth.

Why do they?

