One more thing: positive blogging about Florida could be a trial at times here’s why!

I haven’t been on Facebook in over three or four days in a consistent manner. And that’s where I get most of my negative stuff. I seriously do not want to go on there until the after this election is over!

  So, I can’t think of anything to write about. Amazing!  

Originally started this block as a travel companion to the road trips that we were taking. But when we move to our new city two years ago and our second car died and we got rid of it and when we were reduced to another car, that purpose was not happening anymore. 

Daily life in Florida is not what you think it is we don’t sit at the beach every single day. We live here. But we don’t sit at the beach every single day. One more thing we don’t exactly go to the beach every day unless you’re going to go there to eat something. I live nine minutes from the beach. It is no big deal to me. 

So, maybe that’s what I’ll write about what is no big deal to us, to me and to others who live here. 

The main purpose of this blog was to tell about life beyond being a Taurus and show what it’s like to actually live here.  

I have written volumes about stuff. But I have not written volumes about other stuff like going to the grocery store going to the post office here.  

My latest and greatest waiting campaign is for my Florida certification. I don’t know what’s going to happen but I’m dying to find out and I don’t dare login less than a week later after I paid for it online and they are evaluating my transcripts. 

That very same day I went to eat at New York pizza at Sardos on Ulmerton Road in Largo, Fl., the next town over. In my humble port of you rednecks from the deep South don’t eat the stuff we do. I’m from New York and I really don’t usually eat their stuff and they don’t usually eat my stuff but there were a few people from Atlanta in there and I was laughing at them. 

What’s their stuff?  Sausage biscuits and gravy ! Black Eyed peas and ham crap!

Just as good as throw up! 

But not many of them know what real Italian food is beyond spaghetti and meatballs. We’re not many of them eat fish in a jar like my relatives do. 

Mind you, everybody’s diverse and I would love to show what it’s like to live here.  

Maybe less going on and on like here less I have to more pictures about about of normal every day things. 

Ok? 

