I voted a secret ballot here in Florida today. NO hell or purgatory was had by those with claimed church authority were outside being their scary assumed selves.

The sky was clear and my  mean spirited older cousin with his boss,  the lady evangelist who has a show on EWTN was NOT OUTSIDE CONDEMNING ME TO HELL IN A HANDBASKET.  Oh, they’d like to do so, but they have no  seat number at the Vatican and the Pope doesn’t like rigid people.  

I think her days are numbered as far as the show is concerned.  I did not name names.

I voted early in the Florida early voting TODAY.  

Remember the sky was clear and it was nice out. They put out a warning to arrest  the picketers near the poling places and anyone who accosts them going in.  

I brought my ID to vote but some of these people often forget they are not are not ordained ministers of the Gospel.  They will tell you they forgot their uh, card and walk away and snicker.  Or give a two faced tude to those who do. 

THEIR BUCKET IS EMPTY.  YEAH,  EMPTY.

I worked most of the weekend and have this afternoon to research a case.

After voting,  hub who had his PT appointment this morning,  we went to Publix deli for buffalo chicken tenders  and potato salad.  After that we had a picnic outside the library where we had to research the case that came up on Friday afternoon. 

Lunch was yummy.  I was not about to allow those people to give me indigestion about how I think I should be and how I should DARE TO DOUB T GOD’S LOVE.

THAT’S WHAT THOSE FOLKS WANT YOU ALL TO DO.  DOUBT. DOUBT AND GIVE THEM MONEY AND CONDEMN EVERYONE ELSE BUT THEM. THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES RIGHT.

GOT THAT?

 

