Florida daily life series . Happy Friday!! Yard sale with Veteran theme tomorrow . Double duo? Maybe? 

After tomorrow all the yard sales will be done for the next five years! 

I don’t know what to say after that we moved in here week 1 of June 2014. It’s now 2016.

I got to say is go take three hours for me to put this together leave it overnight and it will be done.

One thing I’m not going to allow any chubby ladies with a Midwestern accent coming on my property and telling me something is chapped or chipped!  Neither is my husband going to allow it.  

But I’m gonna wait and see who shows up tomorrow. I kind a have a real real inside American hunch that this one is going to be good oh so very good.  

Thank you everyone else for your service and I had fun. 

And I’m going to have fun tomorrow double fun. 

