My Facebook Post: See this.This is why I don’t like some people in the church.

  1. WAR PATH: MY ANTI TRUMP THING IS ABOUT MY DIABETIC HUB SCOTT’S HEALTHCARE. BEING FOR TRUMP IS BEING AGAINST US BEING ABLE TO GET HEALTHCARE FOR US BOTH. PERIOD. NO EXCUSES. Most jobs do not have insurance. You harp on this against for what I said after he lost his toes on right foot = being unfriended. Period. I lost my 2 kids through miscarriage because of no adequate healthcare and got blamed for not having kids OR EVEN TOLD I had abortions. I was doubled over in a bathroom with not enough money to go to the ER in the early OO’s. I want nothing to do with the pro-life movement because of their pride and the way they act too.

THIS  IS WHY I HAVE A SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH THE CHURCH.  Most are good.

 

