Just what was the last to post on this blog all about? An explanation here is due. 

I don’t normally get mad about many things here. I don’t even live in South Florida. But, when you go to someone’s house and you trash it ,that’s a problem. 

I just saw that Purdue university just had a massive spring break party down in Fort Lauderdale. 

Isn’t that where a whole lot of evangelicals come from? Isn’t that in Indiana? Isn’t Indiana where  Vice President Pence is from? Isn’t he one of them?  What’s his manners like? Scrupulous sea from home?? 

No, I told myself I wasn’t going to do politics anymore on this blog. 

Folks, I don’t go up to your house with a half million people and trash your street and your small towns up there. 

I should take 1000 of my people that I graduated high school with. (I had a very large 1000 member diverse  class,  and we graduated in the rain with  in 1981). Maybe I should take them up to your small town and we go on a rampage and we mess it up and leave it like you found it. We need to get some motorcycles to do the deal. 

What’s behind you! Made you look. 

Add add that to putting on gray wigs and  100 pounds and waddling with canes with a big ass attitude to stop the traffic flow at rush-hour. We need a lot of my friends to do this to you.  We need Bad mattered kids to go up there from here . They don’t know how to say yes ma’am and no ma’am.  They don’t even know what sir is there are no words in the vocabulary like that. 

That’s obvious the way they left this beach.  Then , they leave and try to hide their deed when they’re up there  in small towns. 

Got that?

