Hey why am I annoying telemarketers on Easter Passover weekend? Here’s why… 

I can’t stand scammers. I have lived in Florida way too many years to answer the phone when it’s sunny and nice out and the phone rings and it’s another scammer trying to sell me something.

This is Passover and Easter weekend. So, why should I waste my time talking about this? Are you positive! I can hear you now.  

Sorry folks, this is also a biblical the fool and his money are soon parted. It is a proverb.

Because they have built out the medicine of being annoying and wasting your time on the phone that you will pay for — I am paying them back with their own medicine.  

I know entire legal practices rhat sue  people that are on do not call lists  but have people calling them. 

So , I do the same. I call them back 40 and 60 times just to make sure they understand . 

I know it’s Easter Passover weekend and I can’t just post prayers  and pretty pictures. Well that’s nice and all and Amy were born and other holy bloggers to do that, I just can’t do that because this is real life.  

I  live in Florida . In Fla scammers call me 60 times a day so the to sell me crap over the phone and waste my time and I have to pay for this 60 calls a day to sell me trash.  

In short : they don’t get it! Not interested!!!! 

Now, have to attend to something else in my house daily life in Florida . It’s getting hot it’s Easter time and the air conditioning man is coming. Our air conditioning is shot it doesn’t work , we are brave he’s coming , it’s going to cost us.

I can do this. But I’m not taking a telemarketer but I will call you back I will be annoying you have to get over it.   

Got that?

