OPEN LETTER TO THE TEAM OF THIS RETREAT THEY WILL GET IT IN THE AM OR SOONER.

Dear ladies:

 

I STICK UP FOR MYSELF AND DO NOT NEED YOUR CULT OF RETREAT.  I AM DONE AND I AM OUT AND VERY AT PEACE WITH MY DECISION.  YOU WILL NEVER GET MY SUPPORT.  I DID PUT THIS ON MY BLOG BECAUSE WHAT HAPPENED AND WHAT YOUR MRS. LAMBERT DID WAS uncalled for.   SHE DID IT AND WELL,  I AM CALLING IT OUT AS IT HAPPENED. 

https://findmeinflorida.wordpress.com    MY HUSBAND HEARD THE WHOLE THING AND IS WITH THE GUYS.

I am not a milktoast and well,  I wrote about it.  I have a blog and have had one since 2003. 

http://m.ncregister.com/blog/longenecker/4-danger-signs-of-cult-like-behavior-and-4-antidotes#.WRPXIoWcFpl

 

I AM OUT DONE AND VERY HAPPY I DO NOT NEED YOU ALL TO HAVE JESUS CHRIST IN MY LIFE. 

FORGET EVER SEEING ME EVER AGAIN.  I WILL TRY AND FORGIVE YOU.   Do not ask me to ever help any of you all and  your cult of retreat.  It is not for me.   I told a few of you off because well,  after the way I was treated I want NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU AND YOUR COV COMMUNITY TYPE CULT. 

 

AGAIN:  I WANT NO PART OF THE EMMAUS GROUP AND ALL WHATEVER SECRECY YOU THINK YOU SHOULD HAVE.

I AM LEAVING AND STILL PRACTICE MY FAITH in its fullness and always have AND WANT NOTHING TO DO WITH ANY OF YOU, MOST OF YOU HAVE ONLY LIVED IN Brandon since 2000.  YOU DID NOT BRING ME TO THE FAITH I HAVE BEEN DOING IT SINCE 1965, LONGER THAN MOST OF YOU HAVE BEEN ALIVE. 

 GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR SECRECY BECAUSE IT SHOULD NOT BE SECRET.  THAT IS AGAINST WHAT WE BELIEVE.  GOD DOES EVERYTHING IN THE LIGHT AND HIS WORD, NOT YOURS IS TRUTH. 

 

Jeanne Stark. 

