Welcome to all Linked in people to my blog. My brief thoughts on this. 

  • Welcome to all my new followers friends on LinkedIn. H

It seems that I finally decided to do it. I let the work people on LinkedIn know about this blog. I had to do it folks. It seems that Sooner or later they would find find out I had a blog. 

I mean what’s the big deal? It’s not like I have anything to really hide  here. 

Yeah, I’ve gone mainstream. I followed that the working souls who work and I associate with know that this is here. 

I don’t have the heart to tell em about my other  cough cough publication where I exercise my free speech rights. And most of what I do right that they work scratch their heads on . I really don’t give any answers I just have us questions on the other side that I’m not going to ever name here and you have to be a member to see. 

My Facebook friends are all classmates that I went to college and high school with and a few after college and high school.  

 

No, I am like most humans in this country and do not like 45.  Let’s get that straight up front. I am ignoring what goes on until I have to pay attention. Enough said don’t you dare ask me because I’ll refer back to going to work and doing the work and what is the work? That’s what I’ll say! Check 45’s approval ratings. Never mind anything else. 

Moving  on. I still would like to thank everyone for checking me out  here. 

And what is the real purpose of this?  Maybe it’s to show every day Florida as I see it. My format is more pictures than it used to be in occasionally I’ll have thoughts and I try not to go on and on like I used to. 

There’s some church here , sometimes it’s not too heavy like some other blogs that I’ve had that I shut down. Yes, I have shut them down you cannot for any reason see them. What were they? Are used to argue argue with crazy Catholic mommy bloggers with fundamentalist views. I’m not liberal or conservative I’m just common sense.  These Catholic mommy bloggers used to have a magazine and I complained to church authorities and they shut them down for being to fundamentalists and weird and cult like . And, are used to go on about three elections seasons. 

I’m a big girl now I’ve moved on to realize that these people have their brain in the circuit boards of their computers. They are not going to change or come out of it all so why bother?!

So afterwords, after many many years, and since I have been blogging since 2004, I just cited to just put my world and pictures and brief thoughts about what’s going on in my house and my local neighborhood and that’s about it. I could go on but most of this is just about Florida and the beauty of daily life and health routine continue blessing and how we adore and maybe you get an idea of what life is like. Maybe you get an idea of what life is like here in Florida between vacationers and tourists . 

It’s not much folks, but it’s mainstream now and since linked in sees this and  about it, I guess I’m official.  

Welcome to all!!!

